

## RANT DSA Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 23, 2017 at 01:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chair
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Joe Olencz	DOE—DR
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—GC

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.