

## Phase 1 Results and Phase 2 Plans for IWTU Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 7, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Ken Witham	DOE—ID
Jack Zimmerman	DOE—ID
Fred Hughes	Fluor
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Doug Brown	DNFSB—Staff
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Staff
Bradford Sharpless	DNFSB—Staff
Ray Daniels	DNFSB—Staff
Tony Battaglia	DNFSB—Staff
Daniel Bullen	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—GC
Carter Shuffler	DNFSB—Staff
Scott Van Camp	DOE—EM
Joel Case	DOE—ID
Greg Meyer	Fluor
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM