

## CBFO and EM Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 02, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM-3.11
Betsy Forinash	DOE—EM-4.21
Kirk Lachman	DOE—EM-3
Mark Blackburn	DOE-DR
Joe Olencz	DOE-DR
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM
Sue Cange	DOE—EM
Todd Shrader	DOE—CBFO
Jeff Carswell	DOE—CBFO
Phil Briedenbach	NWP
Jim Hutton	DOE—EM
John Mocknick	DOE—EM
Steve Petras	DOE-DR
Dermot Winters	DNFSB—Staff
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Staff
Tammy Reynolds	NWP
Matt Forsbacka	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Nora Khalil	DNFSB—Staff

## Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.