John T. Conway, Chairman
A.J. Eggenberger, Vice Chairman
John W. Crawford, Jr.
Joseph J. DiNunno
Herbert John Cecil Kouts

DEFENSE NUCLEAR FACILITIES SAFETY BOARD

625 Indiana Avenue, NW, Suite 700, Washington, D.C. 20004 (202) 208-6400



January 13, 1995

Mr. Mark Whitaker, EH-6 U.S. Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20585

Dear Mr. Whitaker:

Enclosed for your information and distribution is a Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board staff report. This report has been placed in our Public Reading Room.

Sincerely,

George W. Cunningham

Technical Director

Enclosure

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Staff Trip Reports

Site	Date of Report	Trip Purpose	Date of Site Visit
LANL	8/19/94	Ground Motion Issues	7/18 - 7/19/94

95:409